follow us
Linz, Austria, June 11 - 14, 2017
Johannes Kepler University
ISPAC 2017
30th International Symposium on Polymer Analysis and Characterization
Linz, Austria
June 11 - 14, 2017

W. F. Reed, Tulane University, USA; wreed@tulane.edu, ISPAC GB Chair for the Americas, ISPAC-2013 Chair

G. J. Vancso, University of Twente, The Netherlands; G.J.Vancso@utwente.nl, ISPAC GB Chair for Europe and Asia, ISPAC-2012 Chair

 

O. Chiantore, University of Torino, Italy; oscar.chiantore@unito.it

T. Chang, Pohang University of Science and Technology, Republic of Korea; tc@postech.ac.kr

H.N. Cheng, USDA Southern Regional Research Center, USA; hncheng100@gmail.com

A.W. deGroot, Dow Chemical Co., USA; adegroot@dow.com, ISPAC-2015 Chair

N. Hadjichristidis, KAUST, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Saudi Arabia; nikolaos.hadjichristidis@kaust.edu.sa

J. Janca, Institute of Scientific Instruments, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, Brno, Czech Republic; janca@isibrno.cz

J. W. Mays, University of Tennessee, USA, jimmymays@utk.edu

H. Pasch, University of Stellenbosch, South Africa; hpasch@sun.ac.za

M. Rinaudo, CERMAV-CNRS, France; marguerite.rinaudo@sfr.fr, ISPAC-2014 Chair

 

Emeritus Members of the Governing Board

H.G. Barth, DuPont Co., USA, ISPAC Founding Chair Emeritus

G.C. Berry, Carnegie Mellon University, USA; gcberry@andrew.cmu.edu, ISPAC GB Honorary Chair Emeritus

S.T. Balke, University of Toronto, Canada

J.V. Dawkins, Loughborough University, UK

 

P. Kratochvil, Institute of Macromolecular Chemistry, Czech Republic

S. Mori, Mie University, Japan

P. Munk, University of Texas at Austin, USA